Very good 7.3
Based on 1229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
So so only...but excellent location!
Overall, room was clean but the toilet sucks coz its super small, dont know is it due to the layout or is the fixtures to large (Closing the toilet door when I am in it was awkward)...shower head wont stay still...lights are dim (out of 8 lightings, 3 are not working), air conditioning not strong enough. The best is its location only.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

HIA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
no
no
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Mark from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
NO SMILE SERVICES
IT WAS LIKE I OWE THEM $10M USD!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
family tour
Good location and near to subway ...many restaurant around it and overall environment is clean and silent
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sebastien from France
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Lazy and rude reception staff
Apart from poor reception staff, the room is dirty with smoke smell poisoning your sleep even with air con on even though I agree I didn't specify a non smoking room. I doubt we need to stay overnight in a hotel around the bridal street. There is not much around and it shouldn't take more than a day to visit all the bridal shops in the street and find a dress or nothing.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Quah from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location easy to access
Location ...staff performance. ..near to train station
We arrived as early as 8pm, the staff allowed us to early check in to the room, very touched! We could have some rest before we started our shopping.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

cheong from Singapore
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
decent hotel
near the metro. not in the shopping region however easy to get to the main places. rooms were big
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Stephanie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location, clean and decent hotel
Room was clean and decent, not bright enough. Would rate it as a 3 star hotel, looks more like a business hotel. Perfect hotel to choose if you're heading to the bridal street, literally just across the road less than 5 mins walk.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

CM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Recommend to stay
Convenient location, clean room and accommodating service from staffs.
Good location for both business or holiday staying.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Yik from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Budget 4-star hotel in good location
Good location, room is large but is not very clean. Air conditioning and lighting need to improve.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: