Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Christine from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good alternative to Chimelong Hotel
location, helpful staff, quiet surroundings
The deciding factor was its proximity to the Chimelong International Circus. We wanted to stay somewhere near where we can easily go to and fro since the circus performance is only on at night. We did not feel the need to splurge on the flagship hotel. Luckily the hotel came up to scratch. The staff was attentive: the manager helped us to get the admission tickets at no extra cost and we paid a returnable deposit for a router to strengthen the wifi signals in our room. There was a night market just outside the hotel and a morning market across the road. All in all, a perfectly adequate choice that serves our purpose.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

vivek from India
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
We went to chimelong , so selected this hotel only
Near chimelong.. Friendly staff.. Near shopping area
We have selected this hotel only bcoz this is very near to chimelong ...
Reviewed August 14, 2013

yuen from China
Couple
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
it;s okey
the traffic is quite good....and it is near to the theme park, the room is quite clean
the traffic is quite good....and it is near to the theme park, the room is quite clean
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Tsui from China
Couple
Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
價錢很平,但房間都是一般
價錢平,地點佳
The price is very cheap and the location is near the Park. Near by there are many food or restaurants for us. No need to worry no food to eat. The hotel made me feel not security as the windows cannot be locked as well and the decoration of the rooms is bad and old.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice place, nice service
Convenience
Staff are so nice and decoration of rooms are good. we requested to change room for 2 times and they satisfied us at once, wonderful.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Jing from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice hotel
the room is quiet and clean,and not small space,the color of the room makes me comfortable
the hotel is near the north door of Changlong happy yard,but be frankly say,the north door is so far away from the south door which is the offical door of the yard,but,luckily,there are free shuttle bus in the yard,if by taxi,is only ten yuan or so.there are so many delicious resturant near the hotel,so doese the market,nice choice,will choose again if possible.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Business King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Unpleasant experience
convinent to many eatries
Room was small, booked a business king bed with agoda but upon reaching the hotel, was told that no business king bed avaliable and was instead given a double bed. Cleanliness was unacceptable with sights of rat running around in my room.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Suraj from Nepal
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and services with smile
Good location from all place.
We are 7 guys group. We really enjoying in this hotel. Good fecilities good location near by all chimelong parks. Also enjoying by play snooker at third floor of the hotel. Everything so nice . Kind welcomes, kind service 24 hours. I love it .
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Sukrit from India
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Only positive is its closeness to Chimelong Resort
Location to Chimelong Resort/Paradise/Circus.
For a non-English speaker, this place is very difficult to stay. The rooms aren't extraordinary, but for the price that we paid, it was a great deal nonetheless. The receptionist did try to help, and in the end, it is the thought that counts. The best advantage of the place is the location to Chimelong. If one walks, it will take only 10-15 minutes to the Circus/Resort. Not a very happening night-life around the area, but the hotel had a club of its own playing Chinese songs (which were loud enough to be heard in the rooms on 5th floor). All in all, if you get a good deal, the pain is lesser.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Omair from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good big rooms.
Very near to the chimelong Water Park and Dashi Station
Cheap and good hotel , near shopping complex and local shops . mini store in lobby, restaurants are in plenty just oppossite including HALAL Muslim eatries.
Reviewed June 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: