Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Boonsong from Thailand
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Manager Badly
Manager Badly
Manager Badly
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Boonsong from Thailand
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Manager Badly
Manager Badly
Manager Badly
Reviewed June 03, 2015

King from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Good hygiene, not a bad choice
Big window, new and clean
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Diana from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A 5-star service hotel, staff very helpful
The hotel is of modern minimal design. Staff is not merely being well trained, but they show their passion at work with smiles & attentiveness.
I would say it was a very enjoyable experience staying at Yuwa and I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Lita from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Couples travelled but breakfast only for 1 person
Cleanliness, big room
When we checked in, the front desk told us that breakfast only for 1 person. I am a little bit confused, we are couples why breakfast for only 1 person? Am i made mistake when i booked it? When i searched room at agoda i was clearly see that breakfast include. Many times booked a room from this website with breakfast include means couples travel together will get 2 breakfast. I was checked some hotels before finally booked this hotel, some hotels clearly write, book a room only get 1 breakfast. So i don’t book it. Overall about this hotel very good, breakfast has many variety foods, spacious room, very clean, i like the room interior but the light hang at beside bed, a few times bump into it.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good ambience hotel
Pleasant, clean and convenient
This is the 2nd time, I am there. I like to stay there because it is close to my Guangzhou office and all the good restaurant nearby.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Yuly from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Pleasant stayed
good location, services & really nice room here
Near Jinan University, stay here before the registration. Good location, elegant room..
Reviewed January 23, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good
good
Reviewed October 17, 2014

wee from Singapore
Couples
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Clean, comfortable bed and nice restaurant
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very good
Location
Reviewed October 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: