Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

leng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Memorable stay at Hangzhou Hyatt
We had heard so mych about this hotel and finally we are staying at Hangzgou Hyatt for the 1st time. We were well-greeted by the large lobby and reception staff. The facilities were well-maintained. The hotel was well-located with walking distance and good view of the lake "xihu". We could take leisure walks around the area without much hassle. Much activities to be engaged in when you stroll round the lake. Eating areas were also plentiful and within reach.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Lorraine from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good environment
Nice Scenery
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Lake View Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Do not worth the money you pay for
Location, cleanliness, and cannot find the third reason
Location is good but it is not worth it to pay up so much. Overvalued. Room is small although I chose the most expensive room which get the West Lake view. Staff were not friendly. Have to wait in line for over 20 minutes for check in and about the same time for check out. Understaffed.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Yirong from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dated Hyatt
Good location, good service, good view of the room
The hotel is crying for a face lift for the public area and room furnitures
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ming from United Kingdom
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location but traffic jam around hotel
Locatiin , room spacious
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Niko from Malaysia
Business travelers
Lake View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good for business location
location, clean, comfy bed
love my stay at Hyatt Regency Hangzhou, good buffet selection, comfy bed & great location
Reviewed September 11, 2015

LEE from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Experience
Great location with good quality room
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Li from United States
Groups
Guest Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and nice environment
Location is right by Xi hu. The room is comfortable and has a nice bed. The hotel lobby is also nicely decorated and welcoming
It was a very nice hotel with nice room set up and decor. I rarely stay at Hyatt hotels, but I might look out for other hyatts when I travel next.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Minhan from China
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hyatt Hangzhou
Location, Food, staff
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: