Good 6.9
Based on 56 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Lin from China
Solo travelers
Standard Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but hardware conditions are so so
great location to beach
staff is nice.location is very good,if you prefer to spent more time on beach. It's public beach just accross the road. And you can borrow the Lifebuoy free from the hotel. Got a lot of restraurant nearby.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

ahmed from Oman
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location but bad servic
the staff of hotel very very boor of english
Very good locasion but hotel servic & facelty is not good & very bad also food not good
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Serbulent from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Excellent
Location
This Hotel was very well located virtually seconds from the beach. The room was comfortable and clean. The only down side was the lack of English when I was checking in. However the service at the Restaurant made up for everything. The Restaurant operator was very very friendly and the service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again if i was to go back to Sanya. I would definitely recommended it. If you choose to eat elsewhere there are also a lot of options but I wouldnt waste my time. Excellent BBQ stuff with good prices and service.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Eric from Netherlands
Couples
Garden View Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Close to beach, but definitely not a 4 star hotel
Close to beach, breakfast included
The location was good, close to the beach, in a more relaxed environment. And the price/value was good enough. We had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

HUANG from China
Groups
Garden View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but noisy rooms
the location is very good, the room is big.
i like the hotal, which has the good location, it is very convinience for us, we can go to swin just walk through the road infront of the hotal, and we can go the first market to buy some seafoot and let the hotal cook for us, it was wanderful. But outside of our rooms were very noisy, it was a pity.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Luca from Italy
Business travelers
Honeymoon Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location
Worth for quality and price
very nice location: front sea, and walkable distance from different shops. just in the opposide site of downtown, but easy to go with a taxi and 0.50 euro.....
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Frances from United States
Couples
Honeymoon Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Really average hotel
Location
The room was a bit old and dirty. Breakfast was really oily and not too clean. Staff were really rude.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Yvonne from Netherlands
Couples
Garden View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Close to the beach
it's a good hotel and very close to the beach. pity the staff doesn't speak english. lots of restaurants in direct neighbourhood. only when you walk around everytime time people try to sell you something like massages, fruit, yewlery, etc. etc.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

giorgio from Italy
Solo travelers
Garden View Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
ottima posizione pessimo staff
posizione confort relax
ottimo il soggiorno
Reviewed May 10, 2014

giorgio from Italy
Solo travelers
Garden View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
relax mare spiaggia
pulizia confort economicità
ottimo il soggiorno pessimo lo staff
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: