Excellent 8.9
Based on 195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

YiJu from China
Family with teens
Andaz Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay with
Great place and nice service
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Brian from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Labour Day weekend staycation.
Ideal for a quiet weekend staycation when business travelers have left town. The hotel is contemporary with interesting design finishings. Unique lighting system and wooden floor boards in hotel room. The swimming pool is small though but a nice well equiped gym. Great breakfast selection.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ding from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
fantastic location!
love the location of this hotel! right in the middle of xintiandi. so many restaurants to choose from and endless of bars in the evening! would definitely come back.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Andaz Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hotel!
Location, comfort, food
My stay was great. The hotels very good and the gym and pool are fantastic. Agoda promises either a king bed or two double beds and this is not accurate. It's always two double beds--this is an Agoda problem and not a problem with this hotel though.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Felicia from Singapore
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
One of the Best Hotels I've stayed in!
Location, service and attention to details
Fantastic! The overall experience is superb, from check in to room standard. It was freezing when I stayed at Andaz in Jan, and the heated toilet was such a great touch! Plus, everything was included in the room charge, from internet, mini bar, drinks at bar and coffee/snacks at lobby! Beautifully decked out and interesting decor. Will go back everytime I visit Shanghai
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Business traveler
Andaz Xintiandi View King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great business hotel, and for leisure too
Location, food, amenities
Booked this hotel for a colleague so we can both huddle when needed. Basically the staff is pretty nice (they were apologetic when they brought me up to a room that's actually under repairs, before they switched it), and friendly/knowledgeable enough. Lots of eatery, bars and massage places in the vicinity, and the gym + pool looks quite nice too (and none of that swim cap requirement nonsense i encountered at other hotels). In short, basically a good choice, and looking forward to the next opportunity when i can stay there again!
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Business traveler
Andaz Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great business hotel
Location, food, amenities
Was here for work, and stayed for 5 nights. Great location, right smack in the middle of all the action, but without the stiff price tag of Langham just across the street. The room is of the right size, the LED lights at the sink and bathtub is a bit of a gimmick, but interesting nonetheless. Had a lot of opportunities to dine in the hotel, and i have to say it's not half bad - the Japanese is particularly good. All in, a pretty good choice as any other for the neighbourhood
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Barclay from United States
Business traveler
Andaz Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent Staff, excellent facilities
Staff was
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: