Very good 7.2
Based on 402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Pamela from Hong Kong
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Alright in general. Have to overlook some details!
1. Comfortable bed. 2. Spacious room. 3. Free WiFi.
Though the hotel supposed to be 4 *. There are quite a few things that really need to upgrade. The bathroom needs to upgrade. The non- slippery mat for the bath tub, & shower room need new ones. The joint between the bath tub & the floor need to be fixed. It is mouldy! The room itself smell. The basic utensil were not there! May be time for the hotel to have a new renovation to bring up to standard!
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Hong Kong
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good budget hotel, centrally located.
good price, clean, near to MTR
Average good.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neeraj from India
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
my favouraite hotel
Location Room size and Cleanliness
I always stay in this apartment in Shanghai. Everything is perfect but they should make small improvement in kitchen. There are very few utensils and for cooking Indian meal we need frying pan and some more steel bowls. I am sure owners can put some more utensils in kitchen to make our stay comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Recommended for business travel
Home-feel apartment, easy access to commerical area, good restuarant near by
Many nice restuarant and shopping mall nearby the hotel, located in center of Shanghai allow easy access to commerical area. Apartment designed with kitchen, dinning room and living room provide home-feel atmosphere to guests, comparing with staying in typical hotel, this apartment make comfortable environment to business traveller.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good service apartment
Comfortable, reasonable price and good service
Room size is bigger than expected, we booked a 2-bedroom apartment with near 1200 s.f., two bathroom is convenience especially for girls. Clean, comfortable and reasonable price with good service, all windows in the partment can be opened. Fair rennovation and furniture, if touriest look for luxury hotel, this is not good choice.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
good value for money
Share with 3 people, good value and location
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good value for money
value, location and breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Canada
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Terrible! The hotel was large but was not equipped
Location...only one good thing!
Our stay was terrible. We asked for a baby cot before we came and when we arrived there wasn't one. As well, we chose the apartments because they advertised that they had a pool and baby play area but again they didn't have anything. So for my young sons there was little to do during the day when I was at a conference. The apartment was large enough but completely lacked anything!! No tv, no utensils or kitchen things to make a meal. We will never stay there again.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
decent apartment
the size of room and location
it was a good stay but room was cold and there was insufficient heating
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Hong Kong
Groups
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good & Comfortable.
Room Size, staff performance, environment
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: