Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

man from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
good location, front desk service is okay.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Maria from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel
location, clean, big room
Reviewed January 11, 2015

SIU from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
good
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Dahana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location and value for money
location, value for money, clean enough
We were enjoy our stay at this hotel. Near tourist spots and transports points
Reviewed January 07, 2015

So from China
Families with young children
Business Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
shanghai
business centre not really effective
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Passakorn from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great for we trip.
Charms hotel location in town,nice service ,room so good.
Staff service so nice and friendly. This hotel is near people square metro station around 300 meters.breakfast not bad.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Charms Hotel
hotel lcoation near to nanjing road
whole hotel full of smoking smell unpleasant experience
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Nazeer from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Most Convenient
The location, The Price, the English speaking Staff
as usual my first choice for business stay in Shanghai, The hotel is well located close to the subway and Nanjing Lu street shopping road with many Muslim restaurants in a 100m radius. The ATM is just across the Road with friendly English speaking staff. the only part I don't enjoy is the Breakfast as there is no Halaal section.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Nazeer from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Th convenience of shanghai
the location, The price, The english speaking staff
As always, it is my preferred stay in Shanghai for Business, the location is central to subway and markets with Nanjing street road just 50m across the road. The English speaking staff are well trained and also the ATM is just across the street. I am Muslim and there are a few Muslim restaurants around a 100m radius of the Hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Central to most business establishments
Close to underground rail, neat and tidy,good staff
I had a comfortable room But happened to be a smaller room than mainstream rooms.Otherwise it was good standard
Reviewed December 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: