Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Andrew from Indonesia
Couple
Budget No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice hotel
good location, good facilities and reasonable price
Comfortable and satisfied
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent position, good quality
Bed,convenient to train station,central to business
The extended stay was easily arranged,did have a quiet room with no window
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Melvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
God location hotel
Good location, relatively clean, inexpensive
The morning breakfast provided has limited spread of food and not International buffet. Relatively decent and clean but reception was not very friendly and slow. Concierge was quite efficient though.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Jesus from Mexico
Couple
Budget No Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Old and Dusty rooms
Location, Price, Staff
The first night my wife and I found little cockroaches in our room first I saw 1 in the toilet, then I saw more walking in the walls and even the bed. TERRIBLE! we ask to change our room, and they did. But the carpet was dusty and even our "not smoking" room has cigarrete smell. The location is great very near to walking street of people square.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

SURESH from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Best hotel and staff performance is excellent
Excellent hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Bandit from Thailand
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very Good Hotel
Price Luxury Convenient
I have been stayed at Charm Hotel that is very good hotel in Shanghai moreover, They have many facilities served for the customer and easy reaching to Nanjing road
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Heng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Good location. I left something upon my checkoutand the staff were honest to inform me .
Plesant
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Jessy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY, HELPFUL
GOOD LOCATION, STAFF HELEPFUL
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Larry from Australia
Couple
Budget No Window
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Great location but relies on past reputation.
Location only
The service is so so, the rooms are in need of an update and needing many repairs. The only good thing is its location. In Australia it would be rated a 1 to 2 star motel.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very close to railway station
Room is clean but a bit old. Overall satify because thw hotel is very close to railway station with few minuTES walk.
Overall satify because the hotel is very close to railway station with few minutes walk.
Reviewed November 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: