Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1594 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Phillip from United States
Couple
Budget No Window
Stayed one night in May 2013
Just right for a short trip
location, location, location
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Rosmizah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great location
great location, clean and comfortable room
According to some review that this hotel is awful and smelly and dirty. I got in a clean comfortable room.. that is amazing
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Seh from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very closed to shopping Area
Near to Shopping area, Clean room and friendly Staff
Very closed to Metro Station, shopping area and sightseeing places.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Sittichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean room, good location for relaxing
staff, room, location
Reviewed June 09, 2013

SHuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
satify in consider of the price
location, price and close to metro
the hotel room is OK and clean, the bed is very hard. No WIFI is available in the room made very inconvenience.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

SAI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
OK
location, acceptable pricing & cleanliness
Reviewed June 03, 2013

djuni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
i like charm hotel
near MRT,SHOPPING,Entertaiment
I will coming to charm hotel for next holiday with my family
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Kusuma from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is located in city center
Location Clean and Very Comfortable
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Kusuma from Thailand
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Hotel is located in city center
Location Clean Very Comfortable
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Kusuma from Thailand
Business traveler
Budget No Window
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Hotel is located in city center
Location Clean Comfortable
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Reviewed June 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: