Good 6.7
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Benny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Ladoll King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but some malfunction facilities
Great location
the hotel looks gloomy and the toilet door is hard to open, stated as 5 stars hotel but experienced it as 3 stars only. the room was spacious but is unhygienic, there is a lot of dust in the room and the room looks old.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Jia-Tien from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent rooms, great service!
Spacious room with helpful staff
the location of the suites is pretty good, within walking distance to train station. the staff are also friendly and very helpful. the rooms are extremely spacious too! no problems with the wifi connection and the washing machine proved to be very useful. all in all an extremely pleasant stay!
Reviewed July 31, 2012

LIN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Ladoll King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, big room, lovely view
Big rooms, bathrooms, easy access
Was very surprised with the size of the room n the big bed.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Ghassan from Egypt
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
very bad hotel
i dont like anything in the hotel
no body to carry our bags on arrival the AC was not working 2 days during our staying and have no english TV channel acutely i have no idea how agoda rated this hotel 5 stars
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Ladoll Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Hotel that is "gloomy"
big room size
The lobby is dark without lights on as the cafe is not lighted. From the outside, you won't feel comfortable going in.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Yu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location with acceptable comfort
Convenient location
location is the major attraction of the hotel. main roads on the exits of the hotel building on which you can easily get a taxi. convenient store, pharmacy and cafe are just downstairs. nevertheless, don't expect this property would give you an ordinary hotel experience since this is actually a commercial building in which you use the same elevators with all other office tenants.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Mr.jeremy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Ladoll King Suite
Stayed 9 nights in November 2011
disappointing quality
location good
The room was not very modern, it was a little uncomfortable but worst of all teh internet didnt work.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Hwei from Singapore
Business traveler
Ladoll King Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Spacious room but basic furniture
English speaking staff and helpful
The hotel is definately not 5 stars. This is more of a multi-pupose building tower with local offices and service apartment on the higher floors. The rooms are spacious and basic furniture. Carpet is dirty and internet is down for 2 days during the stay. Location : convenient. Staff : English speaking and helpful Buffet breakfast : Very bad
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Shek from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Ladoll King Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location
convenient
This is a local managed serviced apartment. In general staff are helpful and friendly and the location is convenient. I felt bad with the cleaningless of rooms and the furnitures and fixtures are a bit old. The towels and ropes were old. Noted this is also an office building. Be prepared you will wait for quite a long while rushing into the lift with other workers during morning and after office hours.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Shelley from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Excellent hotel, good location, friendly staff
Large, clean rooms. Free wireless internet. Good breakfast times.
My husband and I stayed at the Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai for a business trip. We found the room to be fantastic. It was large, clean and comfortable. Of course the bed mattress was the traditional floor-like hardness but I don't expect anything different when travelling to China. And because I was so exhausted after our business meetings, I still managed to sleep like a baby. The hotel catered for everything we needed including free wireless broadband internet and a large time window for breakfast. The buffet breakfast was available from 6.30am to 10.00am which suited us well as our meeting times varied considerably. The variety was very good, the quality ok, but provided the energy needed for a long day. The reception staff spoke English well enough to get everyting we needed and were always friendly and willing to help. I would recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure stays. We will definately be staying here again when next in Shanghai.
Reviewed May 30, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: