Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Rowena from Australia
Couple
Gallery Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing hotel decor in great location.
Unique boutique look, great location, breakfast buffet.
Really beautiful boutique hotel with old Chinese and French charm. Massive rooms with large bathrooms. Very international buffet breakfast available. Centrally located and easy walk to many places. Subway close by as well. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

yin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Awesome
comfartable, easy access, clean
Great and attentive customer service, lovely and comfortable room,
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Marina from Macedonia
Group
Gallery Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Amazing
Great design, spacious rooms, centrally located
Really great hotel with spacious rooms and the most comfortable bed ever.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Chunhong from China
Couple
Gallery Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great experience, nice room, great location
Location, style,nice room
Good stay. I will go back next year. The room was with nice design style, very large room. Great location, not far from subway, easy for public transportation. The only thing that I'm not satisfied is that there were only style breakfast. we both didn't like the breakfast there. The bath too ceiling was a kind of peel off, but it didn't really impact to our stay, just it's better if can be improved, it's not good for hotel image.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

TANG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best family boutique hotel I have ever stayed
Large room, excellent attentive hotel staff, accommdating services
We arrived the hotel at about noon, the room was not ready BUT within few minutes, the a clean spacious room was ready. It's indeed a spacious room for this price. Definitely I shall highly recommend to anyone I know. Actually this is the THIRD time of staying at this hotel. Cleanliness, hotel staff and breakfast quality HAVE been seen with improvement this time. I shall be back in the future. THANK YOU.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Group
Gallery Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
comfortable and very pretty
design, cleanliness and location
It was very enjoyable. the cable tv had enough channels for foreigners, and the room is really very well designed and clean. i like the idea that different rooms had their own respective design. the bathroom design even became an inspiration for my own bathroom in future.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Gallery Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location, comfy rooms
Nice and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room design, spacious room
The location is good. Metro stations, bars and restaurants, and places for massages are only 10 mins walking distance. Convenience shops are around too. The neighborhood is lovely with trees all along the road. Tho there'r some complication for taxi driver to recognize the location as the main entrance isn't at the side of the main road. The hotel design is gorgeous, yet the room need some more renovation or maintenance as there were fracture on the desk, and the tap was out of order. The staff is helpful and friendly with fast response.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ngan from Hong Kong
Group
Gallery Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Feature hotel in a building of historic value
Comfortable bed, good location, large room size
Good stay, except that the shower was not in very good condition. The joints between glass in the shower cubicle need be better maintained and cleaned.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

teng from Singapore
Business traveler
Gallery Suite
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
very good staff
very good staff,good location, spacious room
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Brenda from United States
Couple
Gallery Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
It was pleasant
size and design of the room, Hotell staff, Buffet breakfast
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: