Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Okay above average
Quite nice, international brand, good location
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
poor location
good location for using the subway but not much to see near the hotel
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

U from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect
Perfect location which connected with subway 1, 3 & 4. Walking distance to Train Terminal. Nice and comfortable lobby and guest rooms. Carpets a bit dirty...
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Somsak from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good hotel
good hotel , location, value for money
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
4 nights stay for business. No good restaurant in the area
Location closed to Train station, but no good restaurant in the area. Quite a distance from nanking road walking street area.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Somsak from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
great deal!
good place , good services, value for money!
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Charged for something not used
I am a regular guest for this hotel due to the convenient location of the hotel & comfortable room. However, for this time, I was surprised when I was given a bill for a breakfast for 2 which I did not consume at all. When I requested for the hotel to show me the invoice that I would have signed if I had that breakfast, and they could not produce it, and wanted me to hold my deposit till they investigated the matter which will take at least 3 weeks. I have given the my contact details and request for a prompt update. While I have always been happy with the hotel, this is the first time this has happened which is disappointing.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hwa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location , Great stay
Good spot for metro line 1 exit 5. next to shanghai railway station . Great Breakfast. staff very helpful and polite.nice Clean room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Decent and convenient place for trip in Shanghai, good price
Close to subway exit, convenient for business trip which office is near Shanghai railway station and convenient for train to other cities.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shimhaz from Maldives
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel, great location
It was a short stay and I didn't use most of their facilities. Near to railway and metro. Food and shopping walking distance. Helpful and attentive staff...
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: