Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Pietro from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Overall good
Breakfast , wifi in tre lobby, rate
My stay was overall good. I did not try food at lunch or dinner so I cannot judge. The breakfast was great. I had difficulties to connect in the room. I tried but without success. In the lobby wifi was good. The room was comfortable enough.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GANG from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel
Comfortable. swimming pool, position
Great experience with this hotel, and the price is worth absolutely.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Unknown charge without notice !
Unknown charge on my card
I booked thru agoda, so the hotel reception staff can't provide me receipt when I check out. They ask me if I use in room wifi , I said no, so they supposed to cancel this charge on my credit card, however I realized hotel has charge me 80£ extra on my card and they didn't tell me what dxactly charge this is during my check out...this is not acceptable.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
everthing is OK.
bed very comfortable, bath room facility is ok,is clean.
OK.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior - Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Generally good.
Good location. With high floors. Quite Room.
Everything ok except for: 1. Need to pay for internet 2. It seems that the slippers provided are used ones. A bit gross.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAY from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good, Clean & Comfortable Room
Cleanliness, Location & Comfort
Very big room, bed and comfortable. Value for money. Strategic location and near to everywhere.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HYERIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
not very bad also not so good
nothing to good
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nichakarn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location of hotel is nice. very close subway Pudia
location, clean,big room
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cam from Australia
Business traveler
Superior - Classic
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Location location
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinning from China
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
staff at the front desk is not very professional
location, value for money
Located in a good location if you are meeting friends in downtown. They upgraded my room for free but due to lack of communication betweeb different departments, room maintenance team kept coming to ring my room bell, a bit disturbing. During checkout, front desk tried to ask me to pay the room again which I already paid online.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: