Very good 7.9
Based on 663 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 663 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

STEVEN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
This hotel used to be managed by the American chain Howard Johnson, it's now run by a Chinese travel agency. Nice rooms and good location, but very little English spoken and feels less international
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Jimmy from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great as always - second time around
2nd time here and enjoyed my stay again. Fairly close to transport and cbd Hotel was clean and staff efficient
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent location
Value for money fora 5 star hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Wing from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
very convenience
Right next to iapm
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Gavin from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Hotel is clean and location is great. Near main shopping areas and about 15 minutes walk to the nearest subway. Not much in the way of facilities. The rooms itself are clean and tidy although the furnishings probably need some upgrades as they seem a bit old. Overall was quite satisfied.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Tanita from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Located in good location, clean and peace
Location, Easy to call taxi and elegant
Due to my short time stay Shanghai, i am at CYTS only for sleep. Its good but i havn't had breakfast here. Overall i like CYTS and if i have a chance to go Shanghai again i will consider CYTS in list
Reviewed March 24, 2016

CHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
perfect location
Nice experience
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Comfort.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jennica from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good location
Clean, big & comfy
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Jennica from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Clean, big & comfy
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: