Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chi from China
Business traveler
Kingtown Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
No so clean, the air con is suck
Not recommend
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dongkook from South Korea
Business traveler
Kingtown Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Good place
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bongjin from South Korea
Business traveler
Kingtown Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Never think about this hotel
Very bad, never in my life. leak of water, useless aircondition, bad water flow at shower booth.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Kingtown Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Shouldn't go for other choice, if possible
walking distance to night life district
I accommodate for a week, nothing impress me. The only thing is location, walking distance to for local food and few Japanese restaurant just right next door. I won't stay in this hotel again. Not a good choice for me.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yogesh from United States
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
manager
location location location
ok
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Business
Stayed one night in January 2015
got exactly what i required
location to lao wai jie entertainment area, friendly staff, decent internet
very good, carpets in room a little dirty but bed clean and comfy, good free internet and very friendly staff with reasonable english skills
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Kingtown Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
NICE HOTEL
CHEAP , FOOD OK , WIFI STABLE
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Well Maintain Hotel
Value for money, Hotel COndition, staff performance
The hotel maintain in good condition. Room are clean and comfort. Staff performance was good.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for Money
Price, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
The hotel still maintain a very good condition, staff provide a very good job. Location consider ok for me.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Family with young children
Kingtown Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not for me
Comfortable bed. Storage of luggage allowed at no charge.
Room smell of cigarettes even though I asked for non-smoking room. Front desk told me bluntly that even the room is non-smoking, people would still smoke in the room. From this conversation, I knew what I was getting into and it also told me not to expect too much from the hotel. Pamphlets of nude photos offering sexual services were slipped under our door everyday which I felt irritated. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: