Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

dongkook from South Korea
Business travelers
Kingtown Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good
Good place
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Bongjin from South Korea
Business travelers
Kingtown Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Never think about this hotel
Very bad, never in my life. leak of water, useless aircondition, bad water flow at shower booth.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Chua from Malaysia
Business travelers
Kingtown Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Shouldn't go for other choice, if possible
walking distance to night life district
I accommodate for a week, nothing impress me. The only thing is location, walking distance to for local food and few Japanese restaurant just right next door. I won't stay in this hotel again. Not a good choice for me.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

yogesh from United States
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
manager
location location location
ok
Reviewed February 05, 2015

kenneth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
got exactly what i required
location to lao wai jie entertainment area, friendly staff, decent internet
very good, carpets in room a little dirty but bed clean and comfy, good free internet and very friendly staff with reasonable english skills
Reviewed January 19, 2015

TUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Kingtown Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
NICE HOTEL
CHEAP , FOOD OK , WIFI STABLE
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Well Maintain Hotel
Value for money, Hotel COndition, staff performance
The hotel maintain in good condition. Room are clean and comfort. Staff performance was good.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for Money
Price, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
The hotel still maintain a very good condition, staff provide a very good job. Location consider ok for me.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Families with young children
Kingtown Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not for me
Comfortable bed. Storage of luggage allowed at no charge.
Room smell of cigarettes even though I asked for non-smoking room. Front desk told me bluntly that even the room is non-smoking, people would still smoke in the room. From this conversation, I knew what I was getting into and it also told me not to expect too much from the hotel. Pamphlets of nude photos offering sexual services were slipped under our door everyday which I felt irritated. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Malay from India
Groups
Business
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Hotel review
location, cleanliness, service
very good
Reviewed October 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: