2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chi-Hsuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Shanghai Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location, decent facility
Location, view, decent facility
The stay was decent due to convenient location and decent facility. However the sound proofing of the room requires much improvement; both the sound from the corridors as well as the sound from the street outside are clearly audible in the room.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Groups
City View King
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfy stay
The room and the people
Very pleasant experience, the staffs were friendly and thoughtful. I was booked 2 single beds, but when the staff realize we have 3 pax, They gave us 1 queen + 1 single. The room was super comfy. The location was best! Too bad we were not able to upgrade our room to bund view due to fully occupancy.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedram from United States
Couples
Bund View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice stay
centrally located, real 5 star, great room
very nice hotel, great choice on my part, will come here again
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

elisa from Italy
Couples
City View King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Amazing experience
location, rooms and breakfast
I spent few days in this amazing boutique hotel, it is located in central area (bund) with a wonderful view. It offers comfortable and clean rooms, variety of food for breakfast, and a "snack room" (for the afternoon tea or coffee with snacks and biscuits). It is like being at home, with all the comfort a turist may wish.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Bund View Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very stylish and comfortable hotel on The Bund
The 'Bund Studio' room had a great view of The Bund, even from the bath! The breakfast was excellent in the spacious dining room and the location was stunning!
We had a very enjoyable stay at Les Suites, we used the Hotel for our stay during the Chinese F1 Grand Prix, the Hotel is quite different to other hotels we use in Shanghai, walking through the door transfers you to a very relaxed and stylish environment, the staff are very attentive in a genuine way, individually and as a team, all seem equally empowered and competent to support the guests. We will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Bund View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best night view at the bund
Great location,best view and good design room
Is best location and best view at the bund at Shanghai and good design and comfort room
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peggy from United States
Families with older children
City View King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
The accommodations and staff were amazing!
Location, view, comfort
The staff was extremely accommodating. We had a beautiful view of Pudong. I felt the staff went the extra mile to ensure that our stay would be the best. It was!!
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eamonn from Ireland
Business travelers
Bund Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Disapointed this time around
Location, View, ???
Stayed here a number of times but this time was a little disappointed. It's time for some updating. Lots of staff but not sure what they do as you want serving but the wander past looking lost?? Shame, views and location are very good
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerio from Italy
Couples
Shanghai Suite River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant
location,view
The hotel is well located, amazing view from the room. The suite is not that big as I thought. We had a problem with the bath so we could not use it, we said but nobody fixed. The breakfast was not as I expect. Few dishes, the omelette I have eaten was very much cold.Food almost finish so at the end I had an orange juice and a coffee. Sad. Good thing is the coffee machine in the room. Anyway it worth the money for the room view to Pudong skyline.That's all
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Bund View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Love this Hotel! Feels like home...
View, Bed and Homely feeling
Love this Hotel! Feels like home... Beautiful river view! Bed is super comfy. Toilet seat is warm with cleaning feature, Mini bar is a BIG WOW! Generous fruit basket, Illy coffee machine and fresh lemon for water!!! Phone charger, pipe music... Everything within arm's length. Over looking the Bund, the cosy executive lounge is a peaceful place to relax. Plus point, complimentary coffee, tea and pastry for all hotel guests.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: