Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mihail from Moldova
Couple
Lotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Terrible service-don't think of coming here!
Unfortunately, it was a bad experience. The room was OK, but the staff was terrible. They did not fulfill any of our requests. The staff was raising the voice on us. And yes, NOBODY speaks English. NOBODY is smiling. Felt like going back into the Soviet regime. We have been to many places around the world- but have never seen such disgusting attitude.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Lotel Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Small clean rooms but odd breakfast arrangement..
Quality and Location.
The room was very clean and modern although extremely small. The bathroom was also very up to date, with an excellent shower, which felt larger than the bedroom area. The breakfast was a basic array of stainless steel utensils and sugary orange flavoured water. Be aware that there’s only one breakfast per room. (eh?) so you’ll need to stump up another ¥68 for a couple. Location is very close to the South Railway Station, Metro and Bus Terminal, which makes it ideal for travelling further afield.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Angela from United States
Solo traveler
Lotel Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Far away
Clean and fresh
Location far away to city. Room is very ckean. But room service is not that good. No soapfor two days.air con is noise and too strong
Reviewed May 17, 2015

hsiuling from Taiwan
Couple
Lotel Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice staff
we checked in at midnight and booked wrong date but the staff is willing to help us. feel warm
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Satoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Lotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Hotel
Room quality, cost and quiet environment
I sometimes stay here because I like this hotel except that check-out tends to take more time than I usually experience with other hotels.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Rongrong from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Location Quiet Clean
Location Quiet Clean
Quite nice
Reviewed April 03, 2015

lukas from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
they don't speak English, there was no hot water
clean
they don't speak English, there was no hot water for a few days, very poor Internet connection. extremely cold temperature in the lobby
Reviewed December 15, 2014

kiu from China
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
room description is not honest
ok hotel, newly open,
not very happy because I book a suite with 2 rooms and when I arrive, they gave me a room with no second room. need to pay for a second room. please check clearly when booking.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Stayed in Lotel
Clean, Safe and quiet
It was restful, but the area that hotel is in might be dodgy towards the later part of the night
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Juanita from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean, Modern & Smoke-free
Totally smoke free interiors, clean & modern
A rare find because each Guest has to pay deposit for maintaining Smoke free rooms. I went to other hotels & Non-smoking floors still reeked! Rooms are very clean and well maintained. Staff are helpful & attentive. Location slightly tricky for Taxis because of U-turn to entrance.
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: