Very good 7.5
Based on 690 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tiffany from Taiwan
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Better if there was wifi and shopping areas in the hotel
The housekeeping staff was great towards us and the front desk too. There was no wifi whatsoever which was horrible. The cafe shop located at the lobby was ehh... The location of the hotel was very convenient!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Reasonable for a 5-stars hotel
Spacious room, good wifi and near shopping malls.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

JOSE from Peru
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Terrible
So its in good postions. Like many other hotels around. The decor is old, the service for foreigners terrible. I could not have one meal in the hotel. Dont go if yu can.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Tsung from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 22, 2016

峻榮 from Taiwan
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very good!
very good!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Nihar from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good location
good location
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Edwin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Great location and just walking out from the hotel main door there is shopping mall and restuarant.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Billy from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great very convenient location. We travelled in a group and some of us have got a older room with no air-conditioning
Reviewed May 17, 2016

abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
best location
every thing was good
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Voraphong from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointed 5 stars hotel
When we checked in, the staff did not friendly at all. He said the room is full, and they need to clean the room first. However, they finally gave us one room which the first time they said no available room. The room is a little bit old and it does not look like 5-star hotel room. On the second night, we only got one replaced towel in the bathroom. We need to ask for one more towel at night. On the other hand, the location is good because it is near to subway station and adjacent to the walking street.
Reviewed April 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: