Very good 7.8
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

hanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
shanghai marriott changfeng park
The hotels looks great. The rooms also looks nice and clean. And the facilities at the hotel also looks great.
The location is too far away to the city. And also its difficult to find some local foods within the area.
Reviewed June 16, 2010

KUOK from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
房間開了dnd燈,職員竟私自進入客人房間
沒有優點
本人於上述酒店入住期間,於十月二十八日中午約二時許在房間如厠,突然有人拍房門,三聲後竟然有一名女職員走進我房內,當時差不多未趕及穿好褲子,身上仍是光著的,而該女職員說因為我房亮了dnd,故需保安檢查,而當時我說沒事就算了,但我認為一間五星級的酒店亮作出如此行為是不能接受的。
Reviewed November 01, 2012

yan from China
Families with young children
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
性价比一般
入驻前已经电话确认过订房成功,但是办理入驻时前台还是查询了很久,效率太低
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Yu from China
Business travelers
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
一般般
服务需要加强
Reviewed September 24, 2015

KAH from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
景观酒店
景观一流,购物便当
一开始是还是很不开心的。因为Agoda和酒店之间没沟通好,让我大肚皮的老婆和两岁小孩足足在酒店大堂等了接近三个小时才入住房间。 不过房间景观还不错,看到苏州河。早餐也还可以。还是蛮适合家庭的,因为对面是公园,旁边有商场。
Reviewed July 13, 2012

LIANG from
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
Good location and service.
酒店提供良好服務,即便在費用房間收取上與Agoda公司間有些問題,但經確認後,在第一時間即立刻通知客人,房費的收取狀況。住宿於此飯店也可得到良好的休息。
Reviewed May 05, 2012

chiray from Taiwan
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
還可以
還可以
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: