Very good 7.8
Based on 1488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sutian from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very convenient to anywhere
The room is large, suitable for family with children. there's a kitchenette. and the location is very centrally located.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not bad
Clean, near MTR station, have supermarket/convenient store next to hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2013

sektino from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
center location and feel homy
location, clean, acces
staying this hotel just like stay at home easy acces to every where
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Lorne from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Roomy great location with friendly staff
Location and size
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Siwat from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
Location
This place is located very near to many intersecting places. We can enjoy walking to everywhere. We would like to go. Therefore it is very good. Next time we come to shanghai, we would like to stay here again.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Roger from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location, good facilities, big rooms.
Free wifi, good sized bedrooms, good location
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Panu from Thailand
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Big room with good price
Centrally located and easily access to all the shopping area and night club
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Tiong from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable place with most things needed.
The 3 best things was, great wifi. Large bathroom and being able to connect 3 rooms into one large one.
Our stay at the New Harbour Service apartments was great. It was clean, quiet, helpful. But the only thing which was not great about our stay was the location of the hotel. The location is quite hard to find.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

GEORGE from Philippines
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great fun in the old yet cosmopolitan Chinese city
Very close to shopping areas, parks; easy access to public transport, nice staff
Reviewed November 02, 2013

KIOK from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It was a very nice apartment, nicely furnished.
Clean, spacious and feel at home
My family had a nice stay at the apartments. We felt at home when we return from a long day and everything was just fine. It is also suitable for family with young children as the furnishing is user friendly. My family like to stay in such apartments during holidays as it makes everyone bond even after a long day.
Reviewed November 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: