Very good 7.8
Based on 1492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Francis from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable & relaxing
Lots of nearby local restaurant, near to Metro & convenient.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

LEO from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Excellent room, good size on 10th floor great view
great room, well serviced housekeeping, great location (a bubble tea shop on the corner!)
Will definitely be back to stay here. Everything was so close it was hard to get a taxi so we caught the metro (station was a 2 minute walk) everywhere
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Saowalak from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good for Family
Big Room, Clean, Easy to Subways
I have 2 rooms for 3 person, it's ok. But small room air condition was not work, Staff can fix it within a hour. Our refrigerator had a problem, it was changed in a few minute. After that was satisfied to stay. Big & Clean Room. About 5 minutes to nearest subway. Around hotel has 2 small super market.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable Central Apartment
location, value, staff
We have no complaints and had a good time, hopefully the staff will find and keep our missing jacket for our next stay next month.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Large rooms and good location for sightseeing
large room, fast internet, well equiped kitchen
Good location for tourists, the 3 bedroom apartment is large but the toilet had a bad smell which is probably from the polluted water source. But overall its consider a good pricing for a large size apartment.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
CONVENIENT, CLEAN AND EASY ACCESS TO METRO
CLEANLINESS, CLOSE TO METRO, GREAT SIZE ROOM
PLEASANT AND RELAXING AFTER A DAY SIGHT SEEING
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Ai from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean, comfortable and spacious
well kept apartment, comfortable and ideal for a family and group of friends
It would be ideal if the master bedroom comes with attached bathroom, and dressing table. Some of the tv channels are not clear (22 onwards)
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Anouk from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Always fantastic
Great location, great price, comfortable bed
I stay here regularly. It is always good value. Comfortable bed, fantastic location, kitchenette. The only thing negative about this stay though was the windows. We were on the 13th floor and the windows in the lounge room were very dangerous. They opened right up and there is a window ledge that a child could easily stand on and possibly fall out of the window. This is the first time we have come across this problem in this hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

DENY from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
very nice hotel in the center
bedroom, living room, spring bed
my family realy enjoy with this hotel and we will back again ..
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Cedric from France
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
convenient, clean, central
convenient, clean, central
convenient, clean, central, good value for money, on people square
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: