Very good 7.8
Based on 1491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

James from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Super big room
Big room with low price
10 mins walking distance to major shopping centre. We paid $172rbm from the hotel to airport. It took us ard 45mins to reach airport on sat at 3.30pm.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

gary from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Wonderful as always
Great location and attentive staff
I really enjoy staying here. this time, because we have stayed so often, we were upgraded to a marvelous suite on the top floor. I could not have been more pleased.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Li from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Spacious service apartment.
Clean and spacious
Definitely a spacious apartment, suitable for a family or a group of friends. There are a lot of other travelers staying in this area. Near to a supermarket: Tesco, and food place. We took a cab to all the places we needed to go to. no internet in rooms, only in the basement.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

John from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great family hotel
Livingroom, ktchen and washer
Roomy and clean service apartment. There are many small restaurants in close viinity of the hotel where you can eat a cheap meal. Nanjing road pedestrian walkway is withn 10 min walk. Great location.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

jeechong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location
Big Hotel Room
Great location and 10 minutes walking distance to subway station .Local foods stuff can be find there and easy getting around.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

SEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location with spacious rooms
Cleanliness,location, convenience
This is a spacious apartment that enough for me and my parent. We stay here for 3 nights and my parent feel most satisfy about its cleanliness. A famous Yunnan food street is located near this apartment. Will definitely recommend others to stay here next time.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Manuela from Portugal
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location
Clean
Rooms are clean and big enough. Very convenient and service was good.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Markus from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very Nice
Not too far from the Bund, or Peoples Square
They are apartments in the sense that they have a fully functional kitchen and living area. It is clean, well appointed and I was very happy here. Location wise, the street is not fancy, but nor is it a bad area. I walked to Yu Garden, The Bund and the Museum from here no problems. I would stay there again.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Very comfortable hotel
Great apartments with room service and friendly staff
close to shanghai's metro system and ideal for shopping, the apartments are well laid out and staff are friendly and helpful. this hotel was just what i needed after a stressful trip in another part of china
Reviewed October 24, 2012

ahmed from Oman
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
A beautiful hotel apartments and and near shoping stret close to the bund .
Reviewed October 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: