Very good 7.9
Based on 740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Johnny from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior River And Bund View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very decent Chinese hotel
The view, the cleanliness, a very comfy mattress
Slightly more awkward location than I expected, but not bad. I was there for one night only, after a 14 hours flight so probably could have slept on marble, but i remember the bed as being really good. I paid extra for the view and it was classic! It was a fairly anonymous hotel, everything I used, which was not much, worked. There is probably slightly better value and for a longer stay I think the convention thing would have been unwelcome if you were not part of it. I did not like Shanghai, but no reason to dislike the hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Pornsak from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior River And Bund View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
u should issued the tax invoice immediately
lication
very good
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior River And Bund View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location and view
Location and view
My family and I like that it's a 3-5 minute walk to the Disney store, Oriental Pearl Tower and Super Brand Mall. Lots of restaurants close by. Staff weren't welcoming or friendly at all. Sat down on the lobby lounge for a bit while carrying my baby and I just got cold stares from the waiters and waitresses.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very good location and nice view
Good location, good service and nice view
only stay 1 night and the river view is good. walk to subway only 10 mins.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Wanchai from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very Good Location
Good Room, Good Location, Good Rate
The hotel located in central near to Shanghai Tower and a lot of shopping malls. The room is perfect.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Soon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior River And Bund View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenience & Excellent
Services, Location & View
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Shu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, nice gym, bed is comfortable
It has great location with several spots near by. The gym has good view with nice equipments.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Stars from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior River And Bund View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nothing to shout about
N.A
Reviewed December 16, 2015

He from China
Business travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Service not 5 Star
Location, Cleanliness
Hotel is at a convenient location for meetings. Facilities and rooms are okay but service is disappointing. We ordered the same in-room breakfast for 2 consecutive days but the food portion was very different. On the second day we were served without plates, forks & spoons. When we requested for it, staff arrived just with 2 forks for us. Cleaners were very eager to clean our rooms everyday at 9am in the morning. On the second day I left the 'do not disturb' light on but Cleaner still came to ring the bell. We expect much better service from a five star hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Pornsak from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
near the river and pearl tower .calm pkace
location
good
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: