Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great business hotel
I like staying at this hotel because of the great location, hotel is just outside of Metro station, near good malls and very accessible. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great business hotel
I like staying at this hotel because of the great location, hotel is just outside of Metro station, near good malls and very accessible. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Great location
I like staying at this hotel because of the great location, hotel is just outside of Metro station, near good malls and very accessible. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very good location, great business hotel
I like staying at this hotel because of the great location, hotel is just outside of Metro station, near good malls and very accessible. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sung-yoon from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location, good price.
good location
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
awesome
great hotel as usual
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Big Room Good Location
Big Room Good Location
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior - S
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Singapore
Couple
Superior - S
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
An Example of a Lousy Hotel
The stay in the this hotel was super bad. Although its location is good, I don't recommend it to anybody. Paramount is overpriced as its service standards and facilities are not up to the standard of a four-star hotel. It is very small, only occupying 5 floors of a commercial building where there are companies, restaurants, SPAs and coffee shops. The lifts are shared with non-hotel guests. Staff looked cool, seldom smiled, didn't give an eye contact when I talked to them. They were not focused while on duty. They were laughing, chitchatting, shouting, sneezing... when I was having breakfast in the restaurant. There is only one restaurant which is small. You can even see what is going on in the kitchen as there is no door . If you go for breakfast at peak hours (after 8 a.m.), not a table is available. No apology was given. You had to wait.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: