PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi

99 Yandang Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Shirley from Singapore
Families with older children
Corner Studio - 65 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great Boutique Hotel situated close to Xintiandi !
Big room, big toilet and convenient location!
We enjoyed our stay in Pudi . The location is great though in central but was tucked away from the busy street . Great restaurant right opp the hotel and around the vincinity . The hotel staff was great in getting us a more roomy cab to airport . Wonderful and will come back n stay again .
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherren from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean n trendy hotel
Large room, big bed and bath tub
Nice but the staff was not really helpful
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Will stay here again!
Lovely location, artsy decor, helpful staff
i love the location - it's a charming boutique hotel right next to fuxing park. the neighbourhood is lined with nice architecture, cute boutiques and small eateries, yet it is also walking distance to the shopping street where you can find big global brands. the room is large and thoughtfully designed and decorated. the hotel staff were all very helpful - i bought loads of stuff from taobao and they helped me with my packages :) my only gripe is that the room can be quite dark, i guess it contributes to the ambience but it's not that conducive if you wanna read or get some work done.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed one night in May 2014
Unique boutique hotel
Modern artistic design
Room was amazingly beautiful. However staffs could be more attentive and check-in processes need to be improved.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great value! Really pleased.
Comfort level, location and service.
The location is seriously great. The hotel is located so centrally and moving off to popular tourist sites either by cab or train is easy. Xintiandi is located just 15 mins walk away and there are good eateries around the hotel. The bund by cab is about 15-20mins. The rooms are spacious and really really comfortable. Overall, a really pleasant experience and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice and comfortable Room
Nice, Clean and comfortable
This is my first time to stay in this hotel - surprisingly clean and neat.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio - 55 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Large room, comfort, worth prices
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe - 50 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Generally a nice place.
Good location, good design.
I check in my room at night. When I enter the room. I found there is some spicy smell, I believe the previous guess may bring his own food to eat and leave the taste for a night. At 2nd day, the house keeping staff ring my door bell for cleaning, but I have the DND sign on. I think their staff require to look into those details. Generally it's a good hotel, but room to improve.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from Zambia
Solo travelers
Studio - 55 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Big room, poor hotel service amenities
Well designed big room, surround sound music, jacuzzi bath
Liked the room design and it's very generous size. The surround sound and the jacuzzi bath were a definite plus. Location near Huaihai Road and Xintiandi is good. Staff English language skills at reception were poor. The hotel restaurant had a dismal menu. The welcome at reception was very impersonal and one felt as if the staff were unhappy. My first room was faulty and I was changed to another room which was in better condition. One does feel the wear and tear setting in the hotel. Most floors had a musty cigarette smell. Luckily my floor was the one that had the least musty smell. At most a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Suite - 75 sq.m with jacuzzi bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Hotel service by crew leaves much to be desired
1) the rooms are clean and well-maintained
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: