Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lei from Australia
Solo travelers
Business Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
a big let down on the interior run down
central location, fairly large loom
with the hope of its centrally located hotel and its perceived star rating, I had such a disappointment with the run down of the room amenity. The shower nozzle was completely broken, with cold water gushing out, leaving me shivering in the shower area. I was eventually changed to another room. But my only night stay was utterly ruined. What more could I say? My answer is this place will be off my list in the future choice of accommodation in Shanghai.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

HaoHua from Taiwan
Couples
Business Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good
good
Reviewed June 18, 2014

STEPHANIE from Singapore
Families with older children
Business 2 double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Cleanliness of room needs to be improved .
2 queen sized beds for families. Close to shopping and food.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Roy from Germany
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, price, roomsize
The location of this hotel is quite central, a lot of shopping close by. Restaurants, coffeeshops,etc. just outside the door. price per room quite good considering the location. Room size is good and facilities can be considered Ramada level. Staff at check in could be more fluent in English, not always easy to communicate.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
standard performance
room size is ok, clean, fair price
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Eric from United States
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
not comfortable
none
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Hoi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business 2 double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location hotel but doubting the security
location location location
check in and check out staff was not friendly. no one will help u to get a taxi when u are out to queue for one. i am worried on the security as well as it seems like anyone can just go in and out of the building.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

JIA from United States
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Best location
location and close to Starbucks
Reviewed April 20, 2014

JIA from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice clean and centrally located
Location, clean, and clean
Nice location. Stayed in this hotel many time. Will return
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Shona from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Quality hotel
Location, staff, price
Excellent hotel, good location. Perfect hotel for a business trip. Decent price. Exactly what I wanted
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: