Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

chen from China
Solo travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
weekend stay
good location, quiet, nice view
value for money, but hotel condition leaves much to be desired.. good for short stay
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Tze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location but dirty environment
Location location location
Good location but dirty rooms I saw and killed at least 5 baby cockroaches during my span of stay this trip.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Wuyi from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nicely located hotel but a bit old...
Location, size of rooms, staff
size of rooms were adequate, however most of them are a bit old.staff were extremely helpful, especially being situated in an area where getting a taxi is practically impossible. dining options were limited and breakfast spread could be better. However, lot's of dining options nearby.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Stay
Room, environment, clean
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Meng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good location
good location, interesting surroundings, nice staff
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location, poor service
Location, location, location
Staying in the hotel for three times. Location is very good, but the service is not as good as what I expected from so called five stars hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Business Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel to stay
Best room service
Great
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Yat from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
....
....
Reviewed July 17, 2015

songlee from South Korea
Business travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
disappoint room condition
location
Inside a room, you can see the dustball and sheet not clean. after one night I feel itchy all over my body. I will never going this hotel again. also terrible breakfast I've never eat in my whole life. and cost around U$40, but feels like very waste of money. it reasonable U$10 maybe. not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Man from Macau
Solo travelers
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bed too soft.
Rm size. Location. Community.
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: