Very good 7.1
Based on 165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
bussiness trip
New to me at this place. location was not good we have to walk about 15min.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Jonas from Switzerland
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Not bad but not great
Value for money is good, at least if you get the discounted price. Location was good for our purpose. Reasonably clean.
Food through room service isn't great, nor is the breakfast. But both are ok. Everything is quiet clean except the silicone edges in the bathroom are black and would need to be replaced...
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Luk from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Old Hotel
nothing
Fairly ok need to be improved overall service maintained property is well
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Ka from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great location
Price is reasonable. Location is gd.
Enjoyable stay!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Ka from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Gd hotel w gd location
Location was gd. Breakfast was ok. Room was ok
Great stay for the price
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Armin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
terrible experience never ever again
such a depressing, unfriendly as sad place, so distant and remote from anything all appeared just dirty as old never ever again. breakfast was a nightmare !
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Song from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
If you have a business in Wujiaochang or Fudan Uni
Cost efficient Hotel. Convenient location if you have a business in Wujiaochang or Fudan University, if you want to visit famous places, have to use Taxi for about 30 min.
Clean and nice(not so really good but not bad)/ Can use breakfast service in cafeteria until around 10:30-it's good~~!!! / No meal charge for little kids
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Naomi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
It was good hotel to stay for long vacation.,
Location Quiet Price
The breakfast was not good because the menu was not change.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Hans from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor location
cheap price, some English speaking staff
I had stayed at other Ramadas in shanghai with good results. This one is not close to either airport and is old and dirty. If I had a "superior" room, I would wonder what a regular room is like.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

YUH from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great place to stay, no regrets
spacious room, efficient staff, good general ambience
We booked this hotel for a family trip to Shanghai to visit friends during the Chinese New Year. We are glad we made this choice as the room is big and spacious, enough for a couple and 2 children. Additional bedding at a fee is needed though. Convenient access to anywhere in Shanghai from here as there's an abundance of taxis in the vicinity. Buses nearby and MRT not too far away if one prefers.
Reviewed February 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: