Very good 7.2
Based on 647 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good and convenience
Reviewed April 27, 2016

tai from Taiwan
Couples
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good
price and location is good.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

KRZYSZTOF from United States
Families with young children
Business Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good value
This is a very decent hotel in need of a little TLC. 10min. walking distance from the Shanghai Railway station, in front of the metro exit, close to a nearby canal with a walking path, close by to banks, where you can change money, quiet, comfortable and clean, except for the carpets, which are rarely clean in any hotel in China, anyway. And yes, the bathroom was all marble but one corner of the ceiling was oozing mold.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

She from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Business King Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great staff
Gd quality
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Need maintenance and renovation
This hotel is not fitted to become a 4 star hotel. I booked our reservation thru agoda, when I arrived the couldn't find my reservation. This is not right. Room is very dirty, faucet & shower head are rusty. Lavatory fittings are leaking. Shower to bedroom partition is transparent glass and the curtain is close from bedroom when in fact it should be close inside the bathroom. Housekeeping does not put trash out they will just leave it in your room. Hallway are also dirty. Tissue paper they replace in our room are half used. I don't get it why they don't replace new roll of tissue paper, its even worse because they will charge you if you will request for additional tissue paper. I can hear train moving beneath the building. Only 1 restaurant and convenience store inside and beside the hotel. Breakfast is only until 9:30am when all hotels are until 10am. Hotel location is deserted. When at night it is kinda creepy.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

tse-min from Taiwan
Groups
Business Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location
location location location
Subway made some noise when we slept Al in all is good with this price
Reviewed March 01, 2016

JONG from Malaysia
Couples
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
strategic location
Staff were not friendly, but reasonable services provided.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

JONG from Malaysia
Couples
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good location
2 minutes walk to the nearest station. staff were not friendly.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

JONG from Malaysia
Couples
Business King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
2 minutes walk to the nearest train station
The staff were not friendly, they still provide reasonable services. Breakfast was terrible. Train station is just right opposite the hotel, which is very convenient. you may hear the sound of the train sometimes
Reviewed February 23, 2016

ninh from China
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Dodgy electrics
Location across the road to the metro station. Cheap cost.
It's the 2nd time I stayed there and the rooms have the same electrical problems with the light switches. Sometimes they work sometimes they don't... The lighting in the room is far too dark and there is the constant vibration from the trains that run underneath the hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: