Very good 7.8
Based on 24 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Martin from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Great location close to Metro
Location, good value, cleanliness
i like this hotel because i could get to two different metro lines within a 500 m walking distance. line 2 got me to the convention center within a breeze and line 7 got me to downtown pudong with one transit. i had a deluxe queen and it had everything a business traveler needs. the only negatives are: slow internet, and my refrigerator was weak and did not cool my stuff enough. the hotel room was clean and i did not try the restaurant. this hotel is for grown up travelers, if you need to be pampered, chauffered, and eat western food while travelling, this is not the hotel for you.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
Clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre. Also, good internet connection.
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
Clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre. Also, good internet connection.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from New Zealand
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
Nice rooms and exceptional service
Could not be better. Hotel a little isolated from shopping and attractions but within walking distance of Expo site. One block from Metro and handy to Pu dong Airport.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location at Shanghai Conventation Centre.
Good to have some shopping centre
Very good hotel and clean I will recommend it to my friend for my nest business trip.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Uicheol from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good room and modest location
wired internet but slow. many small gadgets ready at room. spacious. good for the money
great value for the money. 10 minutes walk to either yuntai lu station or west gaoke lu station. there are shops and small restaurants to yuntai lu station. you can try some normal chinese food at very low price.
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiren from India
Business traveler
Double Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Nice comfortable hotel
Nice rooms, good staff
Very comfortable hotel rooms. The staff always ready to help. They can do with some more english channels on TV. Its proximity from Metrol Line is also very much helpful for people who like to explore cities on their own. On the whole, a nice experience.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Verra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Close to expo hall
Pretty good, reception very helpful to call taxi. Close to expo hall.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Serguei from Belarus
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Everithyng is good - facilities , location.
Price
staff is a bit strange - throwing your bags, poor english, but friendly and eagering to help.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: