Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location, Tough Hotel Security
Interior is average, only lobby reception looks like a KTV reception. Strong suggest to redo it. Staff in the reception, room service, & doorman were friendly keeping up the image of SWISS hospitality. However, the security staff at the door yelled at taxi and passengers like policemen...
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Canada
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing staff
Booked this hotel last minute and in all the rush I booked the wrong night. Staff were unbelievable. Upgraded my room because of all the hassle trying to get Agoda to make changes. I will now use this hotel for every trip to Shanghai
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Check in time
Only 2 person at check in when there are queue. Took me 20 minutes waiting
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very clean good size Internat very good
Very good till the train tickets that they booked for were to the wrong city when i received them.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel, nice location
I'd stay back there again
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Devon from New Zealand
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Business Stay
Great Hotel - all organised from front desk to departure. no hassles. all clean and nice food for breakfast. Good internet connection and nice TV with channels.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
An excellent clean hotel
Hotel was well run with efficient staff. The rooms and hotel is very modern in appearance Close to the key metro line between Pudong airport and the National exhibition centre. Lots of shops around the area Lower rooms may look out at a grubby small listed building that is in need of renovation.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
review
would be better if there is a clearer sign post for taxi waiting at the front door
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARC from United States
Business travelers
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Agoda rates were not competitive
my colleague checked in next to me with Carlson WL reservation that was 20% cheaper than mine and included breakfast and got a larger room than me. not happy with Agoda. in addition, i tried to cancel and was unable as Agoda wanted to charge me my entire stay. so i got stuck. besides where are the rewards , not showing up at the reservation portal. pls call.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Swiss Advantage
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great convenience
The location of the hotel was great - very convenient to shops and metro!
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: