Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location, Tough Hotel Security
Interior is average, only lobby reception looks like a KTV reception. Strong suggest to redo it. Staff in the reception, room service, & doorman were friendly keeping up the image of SWISS hospitality. However, the security staff at the door yelled at taxi and passengers like policemen...
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Daniel from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing staff
Booked this hotel last minute and in all the rush I booked the wrong night. Staff were unbelievable. Upgraded my room because of all the hassle trying to get Agoda to make changes. I will now use this hotel for every trip to Shanghai
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ricky from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Check in time
Only 2 person at check in when there are queue. Took me 20 minutes waiting
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Gary from Australia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very clean good size Internat very good
Very good till the train tickets that they booked for were to the wrong city when i received them.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Andy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel, nice location
I'd stay back there again
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Devon from New Zealand
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Business Stay
Great Hotel - all organised from front desk to departure. no hassles. all clean and nice food for breakfast. Good internet connection and nice TV with channels.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

William from Australia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
An excellent clean hotel
Hotel was well run with efficient staff. The rooms and hotel is very modern in appearance Close to the key metro line between Pudong airport and the National exhibition centre. Lots of shops around the area Lower rooms may look out at a grubby small listed building that is in need of renovation.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Chang from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
review
would be better if there is a clearer sign post for taxi waiting at the front door
Reviewed June 04, 2016

MARC from United States
Business traveler
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Agoda rates were not competitive
my colleague checked in next to me with Carlson WL reservation that was 20% cheaper than mine and included breakfast and got a larger room than me. not happy with Agoda. in addition, i tried to cancel and was unable as Agoda wanted to charge me my entire stay. so i got stuck. besides where are the rewards , not showing up at the reservation portal. pls call.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ka from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great convenience
The location of the hotel was great - very convenient to shops and metro!
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: