Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ying from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The shuttle bus was a no show at the airport.
The room is nice and clean。
The shuttle bus was a no show during airport pickup, I had to take taxi instead. Then when I took shower in the morning, the water was very cold.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Dianella from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Big and comfortable hotel
The room so big,clean and cozy, location
Perfect hotel for transit or short trip to shanghai 10km from airport and they gave free transport. Just dissapointed they dont mention properly which floor we have to wait for the bus. So we wait in the wrong place end up hv to wait 1.5hour. Luckily my husband can speak mandarin well. If not better dont go by urself. The people there dont speak english at all. For the hotel good location coz next to it mini shopping mall. And easy to eat.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

MARIE from Philippines
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good business hotel
location. comfort. value for money.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Bharat from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, Convenient, Excellent Service
Excellent
Reviewed February 21, 2016

william from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great for the airport
Not ideal if your looking for a place to experience shanghai but a perfect place to stay before catching a flight from Pudong!
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Domenic from Germany
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice airport hotel
Near to airport, nice rooms
Reviewed February 10, 2016

somkiat from Thailand
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel in Pudong area
service service service
we stayed in Business room and the room was quite spacious and the rate was quite reasonable. we have been to this hotel many times and i was impressed with everything here every time i have been here.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

mark from United States
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Lost in Translation
Its a big building that is very nice from the outside. They have nice bathrooms in the room. The staff are decent.
It was ok. First I requested an airport transfer with no email to confirm. When I arrived I was left to navigate the "taxis" which were private. I was charged 350 RMB for a ride that was supposed to be free. When I arrived at the hotel no apology was made. The staff during check in was very nice but I feel the cultural elements of China leave a westerner or a Japanese person feeling left out in the cold. The welcome is pretty icy. I always feel when travelling that, in a way, we are being welcomed into the home of the staff at the hotel. This was not a welcoming experience. Although the hotel via numbers is very nice and elegant the Feel of the place is cold as ice. The lobby is not heated so my meeting with a vendor in the lobby had to be cut short to avoid freezing... not sure why they dont heat it. Probably due to the immense pollution. Also my room smelled like Mcdonalds.. Which is a block away. I would stay again for less. Stay at the hotels closer to the airport. You will have a better experience.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

LEE from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Just can be a business trip hotel
Polite staff, big room, near airport
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Ryan from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Room is clean, modernity fitted and good sized
Comfortable. Near the airport. Very far from downtown Shanghai.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: