2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

glo from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very nice hotel
Near the convention center, walking distance to train station, nice room
Very nice hotel. We were not able to check-in immediately upon arrival because the hotel didn't get our reservation thru Agoda.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

KAM from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Above average hotel
Clean, comfort and nice service
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Craig from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Good, clean, affordable
close to expo, friendly staff, clean room
Good stay overall for proximity to expo, much cheaper than staying at expo.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Emer from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Best hotel we have stayed at in china so far.
Breakfast was great. Room was clean & comfy. Staff were very helpful.
We had a lovely stay at the Dorsett, was very comfy, metro under hotel. Hotel staff very helpful. Would def use this hotel again if in the area!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Colin from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Satisfactory as was close to New Expo Centre
Buffet Breakfast/Friendly Staff/English widely spoken by staff
Internet Service was below standard
Reviewed July 19, 2014

King from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Park View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
5,Star location but 2,Star service and rm quality
Unbelievably neighbour to metro station.
Location is the only selling point for this hotel. Staff attentiveness was poor, perhaps I should use the word 'rude'. Bath room drainage was bad, a kingbed turned out a two single bed combination. I shall not visit this hotel next time.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

obi from Nigeria
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Perfect! Perfect!! Perfect!!!
Great Location, Very Neat & Big Rooms, Friendly Staff
Perfect! Perfect!! Perfect!!! I don't know where to start from but this hotel is the best hotel I have ever stayed in China. This is an affordable Luxury in the heart of Shanghai. I love this hotel and my family is happy. Everything about this hotel is excellent. One more thing, they have this lovely fragrance that even smells outside the hotel, very lovely fragrance. I just love this Hotel!!!
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Sikyam from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Value for Money
Nice room, free wifi, close to metro station
This is one of the best hotels in the area. Great room with good breakfast. Not to mention that it's close to the metro station.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Trevor from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very comfortable,staff are very friendly
Close to transport.friedly staff , great rooms
A vey relaxing stay with a great room and breakfast, close to all our requirments.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jason from Philippines
Business traveler
Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
fun and satisfied
friendly, metro station near, clean room
satisfied bec its near metro station and staff is friendly and can speak english
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: