Very good 7.4
Based on 2767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Old hotel but keeping good service
Comfortable hotel, good location and fair price
Hotel service is good
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good Room, Great Price Bad Food, Staff Nice
Location, Clean room, Staff nice
The room was good, I thought it was a real 4 star (little older) room. But, I was very comfortable. One previous guest complained that the beds were hard. They are, but I like hard beds. Water pressure was good, all the amenities were good. The only thing is that the bus service to Hong Kong Airport SUCKS. They take you to a drop off point and from there you wait for another small bus. If you have two bags, and you are not Asian they will try to force you to buy another ticket. I didn't buy another ticket, but we did have a heated discussion. I spoke english, and they spoke Chinese. I guess I won, I didn't pay the extra charge, and I did get to Hong Kong Airport. The location is great right next to the MTR station, and the Railway Station. 45 minutes to DongGuan by Rail. MTR is great way to get around Shenzhen, and you are right next to the station. But, it will take you about 1 hour 45 minutes to get to the Shenzhen Airport on the MTR from the Hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very close to the Lohu Train Station
Location, large room, Free Wifi
This hotel is so close to the Lohu Station the access to Hong Kong is like a simple train-ride away. However, the restaurant in the hotel is just so so.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Conveniently located and easy access to Hong Kong
Location, good size rooms, great veiw
Whenever I go to Shenzhen, I always ended up staying even after trying out some of the near-by ones. This hotel is a bit old but it has some sort of charm, and I particularly like the view of the Hong Kong side.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jopie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
clean rooms , good location
location , staff , free wifi
rooms are clean , staff are helpful , value stay for me
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jopie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money AAA +++
clean rooms , helpful staff , near hongkong
great location , clean rooms , free wifi
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jopie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean rooms , friendly staff
good location , clean rooms , great staff
good location , near the HK boarder , nearby food locations , clean rooms
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaoxin from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean. Friendly staff
nice room Close to train station
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
English Speaking, close to public transport. Very Clean
We Travel to China for business a lot Best Western Felicity Hotel is fantastic for stopovers, it offers English speaking great food and close to all amenities.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel for short visit of Shenzhen
good location, good service and good dinning
comfortable and good location
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: