Very good 7.4
Based on 2777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sai from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good and value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2016

WILLIAM from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
perfect enough for me
tough to keep things looking clean when things get old, like the carpet. And tough communication sometimes when most of staff do not speak English, not unexpected, not that inconvenient, and still very good service. Most of my stays in Shenzhen have been here.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Raymond from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ashok from India
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Best stay, very clean
Great stay, i will surely go back staying here.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Jay from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not a true five star but have the annoying 15% sur
This hotel is great for business travel but has poor internet connectivity. The bathroom finish in my room was quite poor and mildew was evident in places. Needs better management controls.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Pui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location and reasonable price
Location is good as it is close to the boarder. It will be better if there is a shortcut linking directly with the Metro station. However, it is very difficult to get taxi there, and there is not much restaurants.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Calvin from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Nice spacious King room
Spacious room. This is my third booking. Nice comfortable room. Some signs of aging. Decent wifi
Reviewed May 13, 2016

SHAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
disappointing experience
I've been staying in this hotel for more than 5 times and always a pleasant experience. This time we checked in really late and the reception said they couldn't identify our booking from agoda - and if unfortunately they cant find our booking in the end we would have to pay according to the walk-in rate. We've tried to ask them for help in contacting agoda but it seems they werent very helpful. In the end the manager figured out that our booking was "checked-in" by another client earlier and they just said sorry and finished our check-in process. I would expect they being a little bit more apologizing for the inconveniences they've caused us but it seems they are not. I guess more staff training is needed
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Juan from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
awfull service
staff was rude
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Shirly from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Old but great for the price
Agreed with most of the reviewers that the hotel is dated especially when is a known hotel chain. Bed is comfortable considering most SZ hotel beds are really hard. Chinese Restaurant at level 2 and Chinese Massage at level 8 is a no no for me. Food is overprice and doesn't taste good as the ones outside. Massage is so so but hygiene is a problem. For food, turn left once u are out of the hotel and across the street (Theres a traffic light) there is a small restaurant that really sell decent chinese food with reasonable price. Tip : If you are going by metro or from HK, walk through the railway station or exit C from SZ Metro, theres an underpass that reach the hotel much easier then crossing the bridges with your luggages.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: