Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

YOKE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
hotel in the centre of shopping area
in the centre of shopping area,near to the mrt
the room condition is very bad with wall paper peeling off.the walkway to the rooms are dimly lit and there are leaks on the ceiling. other the convenience as mention above,it is not a place you want for decent accomodation.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfect choice for shopping
Location, Food, Price
Extremely close to metro with reasonable price. 5 mins walk to major shopping centre. Room is quite with sufficient lighting. Will come back again.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Richard from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
best convenient hotel
Nice environment, location and reasonable price
nice place to stay, convenient and clean
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Hong from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fair for what it cost
location, money, comfortability
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Jian from Singapore
Business traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Rooms are old
Value for money but rooms are poorly maintained
Reviewed September 30, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Shenzhen Holiday
best location and cheap hotel rate
Reviewed September 29, 2014

May from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for money
Clean room. Spacious. Convenient
Overall a good stay. Room was very clean n spacious. They don't have a business centre with computer terminal. Wifi is a bit complicated to connect and my boyfriend was mad. Took about 30mins to finally connect to wifi. Hope it will be easier on our next stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The toilet was smelly
Location, location, location
The toilet in the room was so stinky and unbearable. It was too late at night so I request for a change of room in the next day & I got another room. Surprisingly the room service person told me they knew previous room have leaks in the toilet, causing the bad smell & yet assigned it to customer. This is not an acceptable behavior to me.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

widodo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location good room
location
there are cigarete buds left in the bathroom floor when we checked in. otherwise the location is good. internet can not access most western sites such as facebook, google, gmail, airbnb, agoda, so it is a torture to be in the room and if you are on business trip trying to sort out some issues. i would not recommend this hotel for business trip.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

jen from Malaysia
Group
Single Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
strategic location, value for money
strategic location
i was asking for a non-smoking room. but the hotel gave me a room full with smoke smell. requested to change but no room available anymore. have to stay with smelly room. no choice. it was in strategic location
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: