Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Cindy from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
comfortable hotel
location, clean and comfortable
Generally a good location hotel. We booked a family quad and it was big enough for 3 adults(1 child is 13 years old) and 1 kid. Hotel was comfortable but frontline staff was not very friendly.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

ade from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
perfect and worth price
1. concierge understand english, 2. comfort and cozy, 3. large room
perfect
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Toilet Smelly, low water pressure , air cond not f
Location
Toilet too small, smelly.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Friendly Manager
Attitude of Staff, Beautiful room, value price
The first night i stayed there, my room had bed bugs. I was bitten all over, i went the reception and the manager came out immediately to apologize and switch us to another room also giving complimentary breakfast for the next day. She even went to get medication for me. The next room was clean and i had nothing more to complain. Rest of my days staying there was wonderful. The restaurant is the worse restaurant i ever been to, I was given a sit where a pillar is blocking part of the sit therefore u cant get it. Literally a PILLAR block a table. Slow service and food is bland
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Xin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Two Bed Room Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Strategically located
Literally next to the metro station exit, huge family room and located within the shopping area
Upon check-in, we were informed that the bath tub was faulty. However, we eventually find out that it works so we aren't sure why the receptionist had told us otherwise. The hotel should have, at the very least, provide free bottled water instead of charging us for it. The location is unbeatable though.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Yee from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Convenient location but old hotel
Proximity to Metro, food, shopping
Second time staying here. Was surprised had to pay for drinking water. Room was basic. Vanity top had cracks and carpet was dirty. No breakfast but food aplenty just around the corner. Travellers stay here mainly because of convenience right next to metro station. Will only stay if price is low.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

NG from Singapore
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Convenient Location
Good Location, Clean & Nice hotel.
Good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

SRIPHANNA from Thailand
Groups
Single Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Dongmen adventure
Location, value for money and internet access
The hotel is conveniently located on the centre of Dongmen, the shopping district of Shenzhen. The hotel is not far away from the Metro station. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was alright with good internet connection.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Leoni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great hotel
Great location, big room, clean
This hotel was great, reasonable price, great location, big room, clean, comfort. But the staff can't speak english. Overall, good hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Simon from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Perfect Location
Location, Surrounding, and Transportation
A pleasant stay for business, location is above metro interchange, surrounding is the famous Dongmen pedestrian area. For business is perfect location as you can reach most of business destination through metro. For shopping also great, as so many food and stores nearby, also shopping mall within your front door. Just don't open the map prepared on the desk, no sticker explained paid map, but you should pay for a useless map, written on Chinese alphabet.
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: