Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Say from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Two Bed Room Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
This is my 4th time stay in this hotel. If come back to Shenzhen will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Sri from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
We stayed two nights in ZTL. Its a bit far from train station but its near Dongmen pedestrian street and very near metro entrances. As we brought many big luggages, we cudnt use metro to go to the hotel. For those light travellers, it will help to reach the hotel using metro. Only one stop away to Louhu shopping center which is more interesting than Dongmen. Many food courts and restaurants which quite reasonable price near the hotel. Staffs are helpful and can speak English quite well. Triple room was quite spacious for a family consists of 2 adults and 1 teenager.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Grace from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Less than a 3 star hotel
Toilet stink especially due to the mouldy glass door for shower. Carpet dirty. Non functional fridge. Only plus point is the location. Not worth it.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Nicholas from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very Pleasant Stay
My kids love the spacious room.. Location very convenient.. Many nice and cheap eateries.. Definitely will go back..
Reviewed June 08, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
If u r love to shopping, this hotel is suitable for u.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Hotel near the shopping mall.. easy to find restaurant.. will go thr again
Reviewed June 08, 2016

gobby from China
Couple
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in April 2016
great location, clean ,comfortable
i found this hotel air conditioner system is not bad.Since i have sensitive nose , lots of the hotel air conditioner will make me un comfortable. But i dont have this problem when i stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
no
no
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Single Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very near Dong Men and Lao Jie MRT
Good
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ivan from Croatia
Business traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Great location
Really good value for the money
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: