Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Broderick from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
$45 a night hotel if it's in the USA.
Bank inside, Taxis always out front, 7-11 in hotel lobby.
The A/C didn't work and the building is hotter as you get to higher levels. I was on the 15th floor. It was hot.The bed was rock from the Flintstones. The breakfast was good though and one of the few times that I actually could identify what I was eating. Staff was really helpful with me at getting me to a meeting in another city. Also telling how to catch the #52 bus in front of the hotel to get me to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Turab from India
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
No
No
No
Reviewed November 04, 2015

John from Sweden
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
A good place for the money
Close to everything, good staff and clean hotel
Very pleasant and i might do it again
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Minyoo from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel
check in not so fast
its nice to stay there.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Josef from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Short trip for CIOE
Reasonable location, staff attitude
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Queenie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear,
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear, hotel staff was very nice and helpful, i will stay in this hotel in next time
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear, hotel staff was very nice and helpful, i will stay in this hotel in next time
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Queenie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear,
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear, hotel staff was very nice and helpful, i will stay in this hotel in next time
near by the centre, the room is comfort and clear, hotel staff was very nice and helpful, i will stay in this hotel in next time
Reviewed September 02, 2015

GIORGI from Georgia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
CHEAP PRICE
NORMAL LOCATION
Reviewed June 26, 2015

GIORGI from Georgia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
NORMAL
CHEAP PRICE, NORMAL LOCATION
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Sergey from Russia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good to stay on a biz trip
Good location. Convenient for shopping. Good food.
Hotel is very close to Huang Gang border. And is very convenient to get there in 7 minutes after crossing the China border. It's located in the group of business buildings has many banks around and a lot of food places.
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: