Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean
A very clean hotel to stayed with, value for money.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Kee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Business Travelling
The rooms were in an appalling condition, they are old and towels are torn. Lobby looks well kept. Location to amenities and metro is convenient
Reviewed May 28, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Comfortable
I like to stay at this hotel during my stay in Shenzhen. This hotel gave me a feel of home, comfortable and value for money.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Value for money with good location
Clean, value for money and good location
I felt great stayed with this hotel as with their well trained staffs, good location and with a reasonable price.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location with value for money
Good location, value for money, clean
Good experienced with clean room and value for money.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Value for money
Good location, clean and comfortable
It was a great stay at this hotel and I will surely recommend this hotel for my friends and relative.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

TIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Boutique Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great room environment with good location
Clean, comfortable, good location
It was a good stay at Royal Suite and Tower Hotel. This hotel gave me a feeling of comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Cheng from China
Family with young children
Twin Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Is a nice hotel
Room is big, good for Family gathering
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Eric from Canada
Couple
Twin Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Alrigt stay
The room is really spacious. It is designed more like an apartment. Location is good if you intend to cross the border to Hong Kong.
I enjoyed my stay there very much, though my time was limited to only one late evening and the night. Since it is very spacious and designed like a studio apartment, it made me feel at home. I was happy to have different quarters for dinning, watching tv and sleeping. I liked the office style desk I had in the room. I used it to do all my internet things. The one bad thing is the connection was very slow and unstable.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fine and spacious
Spacious , clean and comfortable
Enjoyable and good privacy .. However not equipped with any kitchen utensils. Not even a spoon for preparing coffee .
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: