Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

PORNSIRI from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice hotel
Great service
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Emmanuel from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice
Location, location, location!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Maggie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best location, value for money, great service
Location, great staff and value for money packages
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
location great
location great, comfortable, security
great
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Janice from Canada
Group
Horizon
Stayed one night in November 2015
Home away from Home
Service, location and
My friends and I stay there twice a year and it has become our home away from home. The staff are friendly and call us by name and cater to our every need . Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

frannie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel! Crossing the street is very difficult
Clean, fancy , but bad traffic control.
Suggestion: need Concierge service from & to Train station. Now a great pain to walk to & from local train station !!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

wong from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
one of shenzhen's most affordable 5 star hotel
excellent loction , good room size and amenities
fantastic stay,decent prices and comfortable rooms make it worth while to stay, wish it was longer,will recommend to friends who are coming to shenzhen
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Still as good as always
consistent standard, excellent service, nice food
Reviewed November 07, 2015

John from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Room was by no means clean
Dinning, location, customer service
Was upgraded to horizon club at additional cost, promised a room with a view, breakfast and drinks in the afternoon. Got into the room , had a fantastic view of all the windows of the next building, carpets were absolutely filthy and was scared to even walk on them with my shoes, I cancelled my option and went to a normal room on 14 floor. The horizon club is a good option if your a business person, but the rooms allocated to the floor need to be looked at closely to ensure that they meet the standard that your paying for.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Gayle from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Stay at Shenzhen
1. Location 2. Staff 3. Rooms were lovely
I had a good stay at this hotel. The food in the Lobby Lounge was very expensive, when you consider the exchange rate conversion to Australian dollars, and it was nothing speciial, very over priced. The staff were helpful, when needed. The in house hairdressers could not help me when I wanted to have my hair done, as they could not speak English. The hotel itself was beautiful, but outside the fence line, my husband was approached by several women and asked for servicing, he of course told them no. Maybe there should be more Security around to stop this from happening. He was not happy, and neither was I.
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: