Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hsien from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard King No Window
Stayed one night in January 2016
Warm Jacuzzi
On a day at three degrees above zero, nothing can warm my body like a pool of warm water at thirty five degree
Reviewed February 09, 2016

swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed January 25, 2016

swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed January 25, 2016

swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed January 25, 2016

kam from China
Couple
Standard King No Window
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location is good, but bad services
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Barry from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Satisfactory
Location. Staff. Cost.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is in a great location with very good obliging staff. It is getting a little tired and needs a revamp but it is a good hotel and represent s good value.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

CHEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location with excellent customer service
1. Location is centralised 2.Staff is Courteous and Helpful 3. Security is good
1. I was back from breakfast to pick up my backpack, the chambermaid was cleaning up and she request for identification to prove I am the guest of the room. Excellent service! Thumbs up! 2. Staff is helpful when I need directions. 3. Shopping, food and transport is very accessible. 4. The room is clean, however I will recommend some renovation for bathroom. 5. Breakfast variety can be improved.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Chih from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel and Good Location
Location, Good Food within the Hotel, Shopping near hotel
It was a short stay but one that feels comfortable. While the hotel is old, it is compensated with good maintenance and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

KITTY from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient location, grear swimming pool
Location, swimming pool, comfortable rooms
Efficient check in, great swimming pool, pity the squash courts were under renovation
Reviewed January 03, 2016

RAJIB from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location .Good service .night life and food
Good location
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: