Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Emad from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good location and good price
good location and good price
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Emad from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent Hotel
good location and good price.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Heng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent with a note
The acoustic of the room is not ideal as I can hear couple next door's sound which I need not elaborate. Hope the hotel could do something as we go there as couple and we need to have couple activity.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Andrew from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Hotel right in the downtown area
A Chinese Five Star hotel and it's worth it provided with the good location and the room size. The only drawback was the construction of the revolving bar.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Soyune from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Best Hotel Ever in Shenzhen
1. Acessable to Luohu Check point 2.Friendly staff 3. Great Facilities
great view, comfy bed, friendly staff, wonderful location... why not choosing this hotel?? ill stay at this hotel again and again : )
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Price
Fair, Comfort, Room Size
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe Twin Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great beds
Beds, Location, Staff
I am a regular traveler and was worried about the beds bed uncomfortable due to past experiences of them being rock hard. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the bed and room was. Air-conditioning was fantastic, I however had issues connecting up to the free WiFi. The buffet breakfast was outstanding, with an extensive range of cuisines to choose from. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly Recommended.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Aaron from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Solo business traveller
LocatioN, price and room size was good
Overall no complaints. The property has been ard for many years and needs new renovations. When I first saw the ad saying new decoration wi king sized bed for that kind of price I was ecstatic. But when I checked into room what I got was an older queen sized bed room like before. I went to ask the reception and was told yes its new renovation. I said it's exactly the same as before more than one year ago so how can it be new renovation. She told me that the last renovation was done 2 yrs ago so it's still considered as new. I was quite upset with her explanation and the fact that agora allowed such false misleading advertising.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
price
Room size, Clean, Tidy
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Eng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room (2012 New Decoration)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
2nd time I stay here
clean big rooms
Great stay
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: