Very good 8.0
Based on 1110 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Fui from Malaysia
Families with older children
studio twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Location, Clean, Big Room.
Location,
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Groups
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Studio Twin with Two Breakfast
Good location, Clean Hotel, Very convinience
Very enjoyable holidays in Xi'an tour.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfortable room & great location
Friendly & helpful staff; Comfortable room; Location - walking distance to bell tower; drum towerrl, mosque street market, south gate of citywall
Enjoyable and comfortable. Fast check in & check out services rendered. Except breakfast does not taste good and is cold (except egg which is cooked at the spot).
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from Spain
Couples
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
comfortable for visit Xian
localation,staff and clean
Excellent
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

massimiliano from Italy
Couples
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
big rooms
location and big room
good
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great loaction, but its getting a little old
Location, Space and great staff
Great Hotel, great location and Great staff. Great size room. However the rooms would probably improve with a refurbishment soon as they are starting to become a little 'worn' and old looking. Would I stay again ... YES.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Couples
Studio King
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
very bad
Bad. There is nothing good about this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location Good
Location, Spacious and Clean
I am happy with my stay in this hotel , the staff is good and helpful. Is near to the drum tower and walking distance to the muslim street. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
Location , Spacious and Clean
I am happy with my stay in this hotel , the staff is good and helpful. Is near to the drum tower and walking distance to the muslim street. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Malaysia
Families with young children
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location
Location, Clean and Spacious
I am happy with my stay in this hotel , the staff is good and helpful. Is near to the drum tower and walking distance to the muslim street. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: