2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe No Window King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
hotel location near river with beautiful nightvie
location not the best but take taxi is ok room design is the best
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, clean
Walking distance to shopping area and bustling areas. Value for money.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

doris from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe No Window King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
ok
location,clean,
Ok
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Over priced with everage location
Newly build, near supermarket nd book store
It was very good.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Most unprofessional hotel I ever stayed
This is my worst stay. Hotel give me an impression that they are all out to snatch your money. One extra toothbrush charge . One extra blanket charge per day. Give lame excuse to be environmental friendly. All staffs are also ill- manners to customers. Management and staffs really have alot to improve.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Uenting from Hong Kong
Couples
Business King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and clean hotel
nice staff, clean environment
nice staff, clean environment
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

canggih from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Location is very near to the Gongbei border
Very good nearby food
The food nearby the hotel is very good.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOU from Macau
Couples
Deluxe No Window King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
experienceless hotel
good location, reasonable price
I strongly disappointed at this hotel as a four star hotel and I will never go back. I was treated like a thief during check out. Staffs there are no experience and said I haven't pay my room charge and need to chase back to CCTV even I proof my evident that I booked it through agoda . When I request to meet the duty manager, they said no manager in the hotel. What a ridiculous that a hotel does not have manager even at noon check out time. The staff there is rude and impolite.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
Best location hotel
Good Location, Efficient Staff, Good Spa
Good place to stay! We have stayed in this hotel the 3 times we been to ZhuHai and will continue to do so! Its walking distance to the customs gate to macau is best! We always make sure we stay a night here for massages and hair spa before moving onto Macau!
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe No Window King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
the hygiene of the city is not good, road is dirty
convenience, next to supermarket and book store
the air conditioner is noisy and cannot sleep well. the bed is big enough and location is excellent
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: