Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

CHEN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Sejal from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Huang from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

baushuen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Yvonne from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Seah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Yuen from Singapore
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Shane from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Bruce from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed October 30, 2014

SAFILAH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: