Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

JUNYU from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwei from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

isa from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl-Heinrich from Germany
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgardo from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAW from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good room size and location
clean
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAW from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money, near to eateries
Good Room size
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: